Our Team:  
President/CEO:   
Patrick Duffy  pduffy@duffylighting.com
   
Principals:   
Stephen Nagy stnagy@duffylighting.com
Frank Sgro fsgro@duffylighting.com
Andy Ports  aports@duffylighting.com
   
Vice President:    
Lisa Wallbrown lwallbrown@duffylighting.com
   
Outside Sales Team:  
Stephen Nagy stnagy@duffylighting.com
Frank Sgro fsgro@duffylighting.com
Andy Ports aports@duffylighting.com
Eric Sweigert esweigert@duffylighting.com
Jill Varley jvarley@duffylighting.com
Tiffany Allen tallen@duffylighting.com
Kate Junio kjunio@duffylighting.com
   
   
Controls Specialists:  
Jerry Falasco jfalasco@duffylighting.com
Derrick Ayala dayala@duffylighting.com
Bob Nord  bnord@duffylighting.com
Jason Breckner jbreckner@duffylighting.com
   
INSIDE SALES/CUSTOMER CARE  
Deidre Watt dwatt@duffylighting.com
John Baranek jbaranek@duffylighting.com
Joe Malovasic jmalovasic@duffylighting.com
Dale Skoda dskoda@duffylighting.com
Casey Shackelford cshackelford@duffylighting.com
Tammie Madden tmadden@duffylighting.com
   
APPLICATIONS ENGINEER  
Glen Lewis glewis@duffylighting.com